DAY 27: Oluwatosin

My roomie… Enjoy! 🙂
****************

2013 has been a wonderful year regardless of the not so happy moments. I am grateful to God for everyday of this year ‘cos each day came with its own lessons which never left me the same, also thankful to God for seeing me through.

I’m grateful to God for everything He has blessed and helped me with this year; a family with the best mum, wonderful friends and the new ones, I love you all! 😀
My second family, Christian Fellowship Group(CFG) where I was given the opportunity to serve again; I love you CFG. 🙂
My relationship with my Heavenly father which grows stronger daily (can’t describe how far we’ve grown).
The success of COT dinner where I got an award of dedication.
The success of my church’s 25th Choir Festival.
Won’t forget the success of my Professional Examination( I prayed o and He answered)…and everyother day of the year.
Thanks to everyone that has been a part of my life this year. I love you all and will forever do. 🙂

Unhappy moment in the course of the year was when a young lady I led to Christ went back due to my lack of follow-up( Ahh! I cried) and when a friend of mine had to repeat a class.

2014 is going to be wonderful by His grace, hope to learn new things apart from school work, add few kilos, take evangelism more personal and walk in His plan as He orders my step in 2014. 😀

It was really difficult writing but thanks to Perry for making me a part of this.

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year where the will of God is done!

Compliments of the Season from Perry’s tots! 😀

3 thoughts on “DAY 27: Oluwatosin

Leave a Reply

