Ebolanoia

Hello everyone, hope we’ve all been healthy. I thought to share again on Ebola virus because of the fear a lot of people have but a fellow blogger did just that with humor in it.
Don’t spread fear and also confirm anything you hear before sharing. Enjoy

#Anticipate #BroSholaSeries#September

sagachristos

When educated people decide to bathe with salt and hot water to prevent ebola

When educated people decide to bathe with salt and hot water to prevent ebola

Wait! Wait! Wait! Don’t close the page yet. I know by now y’all have seen a thousand and one blogs on the ebola virus but please permit me to make this number thousand and two. I initially never had it in mind to write on this but the incident that happened in the wee hours of Friday,August 8,2014 has driven me to this. And yes,ladies and gentlemen,I’m talking of the now viral Ebola cooking competition as I’d like to call it.(See what I did there? No? Smh).
Now before I proceed,I’d like to give a brief recap of how we all got here. Apparently,it all started on the 22nd of July when a Liberian-American named Patrick Sawyer(obviously his CIA codename) decided the only way to punish the Yahoo boys for their threat to global economy was…

View original post 1,340 more words

Leave a Reply

