The Pink Diary.

Hello everyone, hope we are all doing great and your week has been awesome. I will be starting my second series here titled THE PINK DIARY. You can read my first series, ALMOST A BRIDE here.

image

Adesewa was about to make the next major decision in her life but life dealt her a huge blow. Share in her travails and happiness.

Posts will be up every Thursday by noon starting from August 27, 2015.

Make sure you comment and share: Tell your friend to tell a friend that she should always visit Perry’s Tots on Thursday by noon.

You could also Follow via Email to get posts directly once I post, just click the Follow button below. 🙂

Don’t miss any episode!!! 😀

I will use this page to link all the parts together for your convenience. 🙂

EPISODE 1

EPISODE 2

EPISODE 3

EPISODE 4

EPISODE 5

Episode 6

EPISODE 7

EPISODE 8

EPISODE 9

EPISODE 10